

## OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER FOR THE ELECTION WEST BENGAL DENTAL COUNCIL

Purta Bhavan, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Room No.303, DF-Block, Salt Lake, Sector-I, Kolkata-700091 Phone No.2337-5267

e-mail: info@wbdc.org.in website: www.wbdc.org.in

## **NOTICE**

08th July, 2023

In pursuance of Sub-Rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Dental Council (Election) Regulations, 1952 framed by the Dental Council of India under section 20 of the Dentists Act 1948, it is hereby notified for general information that the under mentioned persons have been duly nominated as the candidates for the election under clause (a) of section 3 of the Dentists Act 1948:-

The following candidates are nominated for the election  $u/s\ 3(a)$  of the Dentists Act 1948 are hereby mentioned:-

	<u>Name</u>		<u>Address</u>	Regn. No.
1)	Manas Banerjee	:	Saradapally, Ashoknagar, Asansol, Dist.Burdwan.	1574-A
2)	Raju Biswas	:	Vill. & P.O.Maslandapur, Dist.24 Pgs.(N), Pin-743289, W.B.	2303-A

Sd/KALYAN ROY
Returning Officer
(Registrar, West Bengal Dental Council)